DAA Skagen LLC, room 900, 101 Mira Prospect, 129085, Moscow. Tel. +7 (495) 380-24-86

peopleIt has been a long time since many companies have understood that successful business first of all depends on the people who are involved in this business. But it is not easy to find the “right” employees: it requires considerable investment of time and effort, knowledge of personnel selection technologies, staff unbiased assessment. Services provided by a specialized personnel agency save employer’s time and money.

Skagen provides a wide range of professional recruitment and personnel management services:

Recruitment >>>

Our specialists select qualified personnel with regards to customer’s wishes and individual needs. What we do is not a simple selection of personnel, but an accurate search for employees who meet your specific requirements!

Outstaffing >>>

The Client’s employees are outstaffed and employed by Skagen. Skagen undertakes the obligation of the employer while the employees themselves continue working at the same place and perform their duties.

Personnel records Outsourcing >>>

Organizing and keeping personnel records according to the requirements of labor legislation; personnel documentation inspection and recovery; labor contracts, job descriptions and local regulations drawing up.

Payroll accounting >>>

This service helps significantly facilitate the work of the Client’s Accounting Department and make the provider responsible for incorrect payroll and tax accounting. At the same time the level of privacy will be even higher as compared to the accounting process within the company.

Accounting Services >>>

Full or partial transfer of accounting functions to external organization subject to the contract under which the provider takes full (including financial) responsibility for the quality of services.

Legal advice >>>

Our legal advisers provide qualified assistance in labor and corporate law, contracts drafting and registration of legal entities.

Terms and conditions of cooperation:

  • We are working with no upfront payments: payment is made after the service is provided.
  • Work execution period is determined by our client’s wishes.
  • The quality of services provided is guaranteed by the contract where obligations of the parties, warranties and cost of services are stipulated.

Outsource your choice of specialists to professionals!

, г. Москва, ул. Южнопортовая, д.5, стр. 1, оф. 420 Тел.: (495) 665-58-28

peopleМногие компании давно пришли к пониманию того, что успех бизнеса зависит прежде всего от людей, которые в этот бизнес вовлечены. Но найти «правильных» сотрудников совсем не просто: это требует больших вложений времени и сил, знания технологий отбора персонала, его объективной оценки. Обращение в специализированное кадровое агентство позволяет работодателю экономить время и деньги.

Компания «Скаген» предоставляет широкий спектр профессиональных услуг в сфере подбора и управления персоналом:

Подбор персонала >>>

наши специалисты осуществляют подбор квалифицированного персонала, в соответствии с пожеланиями и индивидуальными особенностями Клиента. Мы не просто подбираем, персонал, а ищем сотрудников, подходящих именно Вам!

Аутстаффинг >>>

вывод сотрудников Клиента за штат и их оформление в компанию «Скаген». При этом обязанности работодателя переходят к компании «Скаген», в то время как сами сотрудники продолжают работать на прежнем месте и выполнять свои функции.

Аутсорсинг кадрового учета >>>

постановка и ведение кадрового делопроизводства в соответствии с требованиями трудового законодательства, проверка и восстановление кадровой документации, разработка трудовых договоров, должностных инструкций, локальных нормативных актов.

Расчет заработной платы >>>

данная услуга позволяет существенно облегчить работу бухгалтерии Клиента и переложить риски неверного расчета заработной платы и налогов на провайдера. При этом уровень конфиденциальности будет даже выше, чем в случае внутренней реализации процесса расчета.

Бухгалтерское сопровождение >>>

полная или частичная передача функций бухгалтерии внешней организации на основании договора, в соответствии с которым провайдер несет полную (в том числе материальную) ответственность за качество оказываемых услуг.

Юридический консалтинг >>>

сотрудники нашего юридического департамента оказывают квалифицированную помощь в сфере трудового и корпоративного права, составлении договоров, регистрации юридических лиц.

Условия сотрудничества:

  • Мы работаем без предоплаты: оплата производится по факту оказания услуги.
  • Сроки выполнения работ устанавливаются с учетом пожеланий клиента.
  • Качество оказываемых услуг гарантирует договор, в котором прописываются обязательства сторон, гарантии и стоимость услуг.