DAA Skagen LLC, room 900, 101 Mira Prospect, 129085, Moscow. Tel. +7 (495) 380-24-86

Payroll accounting

Now transfer of payroll accounting to a specialized outsourcing company becomes more popular among employers. This service can significantly reduce the load of the Accounting Department and reduce the risks associated with incorrect payroll and taxes calculation.

Skagen is ready to undertake obligations to perform payroll accounting for employees of your organization. We guarantee accurate calculation and timely payroll accounting as well as timely reporting to tax authorities and extra-budgetary funds, ensuring privacy of our customers.

Payroll accounting services include:

  • Calculation of payroll and tax payments on salary, preparation of reports pursuant to the established form;

  • Calculation of paid annual leave and compensations for a unused vacation days on dismissal, calculation of temporary disability benefits and other compensations provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation;
  • Preparation of all forms of statutory payroll reporting, electronic and paper payment documents;
  • Preparation of payroll and individual pay slips (upon the client’s request pay slips can be sealed in separate personalized envelopes);
  • Preparation of statutory quarterly and annual reporting to be submitted to the tax inspection and social funds.

According to payroll accounting outsorcing contract, which clearly stipulates rights and obligations of the parties, Skagen undertakes full (including financial) responsibility for the quality of services provided.

Outsource your choice of specialists to professionals!

, г. Москва, ул. Южнопортовая, д.5, стр. 1, оф. 420 Тел.: (495) 665-58-28

Расчет заработной платы

В настоящее время передача функции расчета заработной платы в специализированную аутсорсинговую компанию становится все более популярной среди работодателей. Даная услуга позволяет существенно снизить нагрузку на бухгалтерию и снизить риски связанные с неправильным расчетом заработной платы и налогов.

Компания «Скаген», помимо подбора персонала, готова взять на себя обязанности по расчету заработной платы для сотрудников вашей организации. Мы гарантируем правильность расчета и соблюдение сроков начисления заработной платы, своевременное предоставление отчетности в налоговые органы и внебюджетные фонды, обеспечение конфиденциальности данных наших клиентов.

Услуги по расчету заработной платы включают в себя:

  • Расчет заработной платы и налоговых выплат по заработной плате, подготовка отчетной документации установленного образца;
  • Расчет оплаты отпусков и компенсаций за неиспользованный отпуск при увольнении, расчет пособий по временной нетрудоспособности и прочих компенсационных выплат, предусмотренных законодательством РФ;
  • Подготовка всех форм обязательной отчетности по заработной плате, платежных документов на бумажных и электронных носителях;
  • Подготовка расчетной ведомости и индивидуальных расчетных листков (по желанию клиента расчетные листки могут запечатываться в отдельные фирменные конверты);
  • Формирование обязательной квартальной и годовой отчетности в налоговую инспекцию и социальные фонды.

В соответствии с договором аутсорсинга расчета заработной платы, в котором четко прописаны права и обязанности сторон, кадровое агентство Скаген несет полную (в том числе материальную) ответственность за качество предоставляемых услуг.

Как всем известно, «кадры решают все».
Так доверьте их подбор профессионалам!